Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507557334 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job as an educator and a soccer coach. I have been lucky to find a profession that gives me a reason to go to work everyday. I am passionate about guiding my students into the future. The profession allows me to use my mind to solve various problems and be creative in the way I approach lessons and training. I am passionate about taking photos. I especially love nature photography. There is nothing better than capturing a great image of an animal that could move out of frame at any second. Capturing the amazing colors of nature, such as flowers is also exciting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hang out with my friends during my leisure time. This usually involves going out to eat and talking. This also sometimes means going to movies or to hear some live music downtown. When possible I like to travel to one of the various state parks and bird sanctuaries in the Mobile County area. This allows me to practice my photography. I also enjoy many different books and the occasional TV show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family � I am close with my mother, my sister, and my niece.
  2. My Friends � I am grateful for their support and encouragement.
  3. My Job � I have a great job teaching others and preparing them for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful