Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507506523 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 54 / software and web application support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Seeing that my family and friends are happy and finding someone that I can depend on to share my life with. I love my job, but it doesn't rule my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family. I enjoy bicycling and taking long walks. I do a little fishing but need to learn a lot more about it. I enjoy watching a good movie or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor - good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A murder mystery by Jeffrey Deavers. The twists and turns of the clues keep you guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. That I still have a lot of life to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer to a relationship. I give 100% to anything I do. I am shy at first, but warm up to people quickly.