Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507476322 A Single Woman in Avenel, NJ 58 / microbiology analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Avenel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Avenel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Avenel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping myself in relatively good shape, however, I am not one dimensional as I usually put passion into many endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movie going and working out equally; a drive to the country. Dining out, a play or concert and museum visit are always nice every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character/Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

To this I cannot respond other than to say I believe they would say I am friendly with a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader, except to say that I did enjoy reading many of the assigned works I had in Lit class, e.g., "Daisy Miller," "Raisin in the Sun." I am a member of a few professional organizations so I like to read the journals/publications associated with them. Mind you, I don't read them from cover to cover, just the ones I find interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving mother and brother.
  2. Having an education.
  3. Having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Possibly that I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am elaborating more on my outdoor interests. I have enjoyed camping, canoeing, fishing, hiking in the woods, walking on the beach, and have attended sporting events as well.