Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5507214921 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 34 / receptionist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my daughter, my career, and my education

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually take care of my daughter, read, watch tv, paint or go do anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

i need someone that is honest and not afraid to be themselves no matter what others think of them. i need someone that is wanting to commit to one person and no one else. someone that is respectful, honest, supportive, giving, caring, and someone that loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was called.."Life on Purpose for Mothers. it was about practical faith and profound insights for every day life. i gained alot of knowledge from the book. it helped me understand the importance of living a christian life and gaining streghth to teach my daughter the importance of living the way god wants us to. it also taught me to put not only god first but also the needs of my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i'll tell later.