Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5506996520 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 69 / Patient Care in a Medical Center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, staying fit, reading, playing cards, traveling, watching Fox News and Bill O'Reilly, and ultimately I would be very passionate about a committed and loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, meeting friends for movies or playing cards or dining out, watching Fox News or Court TV on television, renting a good Blockbuster movie and eating popcorn, gardening, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor, compassion, sincerity, intelligence and the ability to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my daughter, ages 21 and 27.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would have to say that if I knew what they did not notice I could answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit