Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #550497726 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 53 / Global Mobility, Senior Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring, learning, my kids, my friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my dog (walking him or playing with him); with my friends, with my kids, exercising - classes or swimming or jogging. An occasional happy hour with my neighbors as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor, he shouldn't take life too seriously ( I already do that for the both of us). Someone who wants to be with me and be a part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. You will have to meet me and tell me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Orphan Train - really good so far. Just finished A Man called Ove - that was enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Make me laugh, and we may hit it off. I am divorced for almost 5 years now after being married for 24 years. Kids almost all grown...in one year I will officially be an empty-nester. Career is challenging, fascinating, tiring. I am not high maintenance, but I am highly independent. I have a busy social life, but am hoping to share that life with someone more "special". Originally from California, but Maryland is now home for me. Would love to hear from you...as long as it eventually progresses beyond texting. How can anyone tell about chemistry without meeting in person?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the kite runner, poisonwood bible, the kite runner, poisonwood bible, being mortal; modern romance

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer