Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5503754029 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 54 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my faith. I love music, learning about other cutures, discovering new places, grilling out and spending time at home, hot air balloons, finding reasons to laugh and be happy, hiking, work-out occasionally. I prefer to get my exercise being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I listen to music, walk the beach, hang out with my son, movies and local events (the power boat races are coming up soon). I love to grill-out, drive around and discover new places, enjoy the beauty of nature. I love the mountains, but I'm not crazy about snow. I enjoy watching baseball and football. I enjoy working in the yard (really) and even cut my own grass and wash my own car. If I had a boat, I'd be on it right now. :) I wish I owned a Harley. I'd love to just go ride wherever the roads take me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, respect for others, and Christian lifestyle. (Sorry, it's more than one, but equally important)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Christ Returns. It is a book about life and what might happen when Christ returns and why we should be ready and unafraid. I really don't read very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My beautiful children
  3. Relationship with my dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not interested in drama, head games, or fighting. I love peace and harmony. I'd love to find one man who says what he means and means what he says. Someone who will become my best friend and completely accept me, even with my faults and imperfections. He is kind, strong, imperfect (Yes, I said imperfect), a good father to his kids, respectful, funny, emotionally stable, compassionate, has a living faith and is unafraid of possibilities. Someone who loves and adores me without make-up, the way I look even after I've been working in the yard. :)