Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5503650939 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 58 / lawyer pursuing other interests

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. Our time here is short and I want to take advantage of all the great opportunites available. Spending time with friends, getting outside, traveling to different places, learning new things, keeping physically fit and maintaining an open mind to fully experience all that comes my way--this is most important to me. It is important to me to be a genuine person--loving mother;loyal friend; honest and contributing member of society.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I enjoy most are spending time outside, riding horses, exercising, exploring new places and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity and kindness. must be honest, fun loving and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am outgoing and interested in other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. A great book about living in the moment and experiencing life to its fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--i have one son and two sisters with whom i am very close.
  2. Good health--is the key to everything.
  3. My friends--who keep me laughing and well grounded.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm, i can't think of anything. i am a pretty open person and what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I practiced law for several years as a litigator. My license is still current but I am dabbling in real estate now, trying to match conservation buyers with farmland in northern virginia. i love the virginia countryside, but as a California native, I still enjoy getting back to the west coast and miss my time at Lake Tahoe.