Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5502987320 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, CA 33 / law enforcement related

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.. and what it has in store for me... what lies ahead

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax in my spare time. The beach is so beautiful at night. Whether it be Watching Tv... Being romantic... etc

The most influential person in my life has been

LOYALTY... somebody I can trust!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

My little sister told me about this book... she read in high school... The book "Child called it"; a true story about a little boy named Dave Pelzer that was horribly beaten. Dave was forced to eat his own vomit, swallow soap, ammonia, and Clorox.By the age of 4 he felt fear, starvation, and lowliness. As the story goes.... he lives .... after being rescued by courageous school officials at the age of twelve. ... good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful my life has always headed in a positive direction no matter what trials and tribulations may have came my way
  2. Thankful I am able to work hard for my money, instead of just getting a free/ easy check.
  3. Thankful the lord gave me the strength to be where I am today: Physically, mentally and emotionally,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a baseball fan... go YANKEES!!!! =)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic