Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5502593934 A Single Man in Montgomery City, MO 86 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my partner I love playing Music. I have been amusician all my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My Hobby is Leather Craft which I enjoy. Then there isMusic. I love to go fishing when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Loving, and careing

The first thing people notice about me

My Height (I think) I really dont know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read and havent for a long long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I am alive .
  2. Thankful that I am in as good of shape as I am for my age.
  3. I thank God that I am able to LOVE and be Loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am warm and sincer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Personal things that will come out to the right person.