Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #55011421 A Single Man in El Dorado Hills, CA 45 / Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys are rock and cherish every moment with them. I love to spend as much time as I can outdoors. Rather it being playing with my boys, golfing, or enjoying the warm waters of the Caribbean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel to the Caribbean, play golf and anything Disney.

The most influential person in my life has been

My family is the world to me. I share 50% custody of 2 incredibly awesome boys that are constantly keeping me on my toes. I love to travel and see exotic places. My ideal vacation is sitting on a beach relaxing or scuba diving. In my free time I enjoy playing a round of golf with friends. I have a great sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm that can make light of any situation.Looking for a relationship, but must build a strong friendship first. You can't fall in love without being best friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunglasses and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Blink: The Power of Thinking Without Thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support I have with my family.
  2. Being able to get up ever morning and smile.
  3. My boys...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

revenge of the nerds, die hard, hoosiers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, csi, top chef