Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5499214923 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 56 / environmental protection program manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 children, enjoying life, helping the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, enjoying nature, doing things with my kids, socializing with friends, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

steadfastness, help-mate, someone to enjoy good times with.

The first thing people notice about me

my creativity and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell (nonfiction). A very readable and useful examination of making great seemingly spontaneous decisions in the face of information overload. Also, Harry Potter Book 7 (...read the earlier books to my kids when they were younger and got hooked on the series).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. A fulfilling professional life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of a thing. I've never thought about this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My friends are usually surprised when I reveal my age (47), as I look, feel, and act much younger.