Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5498023016 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 32 / Remodels, Custom Carpentry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I play the Euphonium, and to me, I can express myself in ways that I can never even think about saying in words. The Euphonium is my second voice in the world. My other emotion that is no by itself, but a mixture of all the emotions that I might feel whenever I play my music. I play whether someone is listening or not. I rarly care at all what other people think about it, unless they think good thoughts. Music is my life, and music is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play music, but when I cant do that, I dont mind popping in a some sappy romance movie and watching it by myself. Other times, I like to just go out for a walk, see the sights, and take in where I live. I enjoy just sitting down somewhere and watching people have fun with their lives, always hoping that I will one day be the same way.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be around other people. The mindset that there is going to be hard times, but the good times always out do the bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Music
  2. My Ability to love others
  3. My mother

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic