Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5497998222 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 50 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: loyola marymount

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from loyola marymount. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things. Spending time outdoors. Exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing food, road trips, outdoor activities, cooking at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty / integrity. Fun, engaging personality. Active.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, I've done some radio and voice-over work in the past.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read something everyday, usually learning about something. I tend to read fiction on long flights or during the winter holidays when there is a lot of down time. I have been working my way through a list of 75 books every man should read, as suggested by Esquire Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. My outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a licensed attorney, (intellectual property, entertainment, and business start-ups), but I don't actively practice anymore. I've been experimenting with and learning a lot about growing organic produce at home, which is a challenge, especially in Las Vegas. I grew up in New York, but have lived out west since I was 22. I have a wide variety of interests and it was difficult for me to answer some of the questions that called for "my favorite" book, movie, band, etc. Not that I don't have favorites, just usually not absolutes, except maybe key lime pie, lol. I don't usually order dessert, but if it's on the menu

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other