Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5497707625 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 50 / real estate sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about adventure, travel, outdoors and exploring our amazing & exciting world & it's people. I am passionate about animals, children, music, family and making a difference, however small, for children & animals who are suffering. I am just as passionate about hiking in the foothills behind my house with my dogs as I am about hiking throught the Amazon. I find unbelievable beauty in simple everyday things & humor in most all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I most enjoy getting outside, hiking with my dogs & exploring new places. I can also equally enjoy reading a great book at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace & Forgiveness
  2. My health & well being
  3. my family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual