Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5497010829 A Single Man in Milltown, NJ 33 / Industrial Engineer working for the US Navy as a civilian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Milltown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Milltown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milltown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. Meeting new people, going on new adventures, being daring, and trying to have fun no matter what the situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy doing in my free time is reading, staying physically fit and watching some tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, who is adventurous, willing to travel, meet new people, has an interest in cooking (I do and its more fun cooking with someone), enjoys going out with friends/family or just alone and can stay in for a romantic night or just a night on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have fun and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading the Harry Potter series but I normally read murder mysteries like the Alex Cross series by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Off the top of my head I can't of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to meet new people and make new friends. In any given day I'm up for anything from working out to sky diving to reading/watching tv to just hanging out with friends