Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496623336 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 32 / i work with children with special needs

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about being a good person and surrounding myself with good people of all walks of life. I love my family and friends and i enjoying being there for them when they need/dont need me. I passionate about working with autistic children and helping families function better. I love sailing, playing my piano and walks on the beach. I feel very connected with the environment and to dreams and certain drawings/poems/sayings that i read or write myself. Life is too short to waste. I try to push my limits and create new goals for myself all the time. Im passionate about being alive.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i love to go for a walk near the beach. I love going on motorcycle rides with my dad or by myself. Mostly on my leisure time i enjoy being around my friends and family. I enjoy making people smile and coming up with new activites we can do, whether it be outdoors :-) or a fun activty. I enjoy being a big kid (as my friends say) and enjoying the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my ability to make people feel good about themselves.
  2. Growing up with the parents that i had and becoming the person i am
  3. Being a free person, who is not afraid to be wrong or to experience life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful