Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496616430 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 71 / a teacher assistance in class

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

looking good, caring about others, having fun, not to many disagreements, not dating drunks or smokers, lots of happiness, good education, knowing how to talk right to people, very clean, how to greet people,

I typically spend my leisure time

planting flowers, cooking, reading, keeping the house clean, relaxing, having a bar-b-que

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, someone clean, someone with no more than two children, someone with a good education, someone who knows how to talk right, someone who knows how to have fun, not a drunk or a smoker

The first thing people notice about me

my face, probaly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to wake up each and every day
  2. to greet people each day
  3. to have funds in the bank to pay my bills and tides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful