Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496606336 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 48 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a friend that will be honest, sincere and look forward to seeing and spending time with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, jogging and reading. I try to jog at least 3 times a week.I love spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication. I believe communication is a key factor in a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not very tall, but I always like to look my best. I like to dress nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years of Solitude, by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and family
  2. health
  3. profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

When I am in a relationship, I enjoy doing things for my partner. I will surprise him with little details, just to let him know I care.