Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496602925 A Single Man in Redford, MI 48 / self employed-constr.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Redford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for my kids well being and my friends and family. I love boating, most of all sailing. I love motorsports of all kinds-snowmobiling and quadding mostly. i love the environment and the preservation of it. I hate that people destroy the environment for the love of money, it should be a mortal sin, oh wait it is but not in so many words-Greed. I love romantic encounters and being close to the one i love. I love to make other people feel good about themselves. Seeing friends and family thrive gives me great happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel on my time off. I love a change of scenery. I like to go to dinner and movies, actually movies then dinner, to tired after eating. Bike riding in new places even if close to home is fun, you see alot more on a bike than you do in a car. Spending time with my friends and visiting family is always relaxing, unless i get too many sisters together that can get stressful sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. my children
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing