Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496582625 A Single Woman in Garwood, TX 42 / RN

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Garwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my boys, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my boys, family and friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

affection, respect, honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mystries. I love to read and try and figure it all out before the book is over, I like a book to make me laugh, and soul search

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. FREINDS
  3. JOB

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a little shy in some situations- meeting new people, but not stand-off-ish, and that I am easy to get to know and to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to take my time and get to know someone new....

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

postcards, eat praylove, indulgence

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

unstoppable, eat praylove, wall street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama