Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496578632 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / owner in finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and the endless possiblities of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, play tennis, and work out. I also like to read and travel when I have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, hard working, loyal, and ethical.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I come across very professional.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Men of Oregon. It was a history of Bill Bowerman the track coach. I loved the history of Oregon and learning more about a family that I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal