Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496438418 A Single Woman in Chesterland, OH 38 / Outside sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesterland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point of my life I�m most passionate about my career and becoming successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to travel and see new places. I also like to try new foods, I will try any kind of food once. I used to do a lot of boating on Lake Erie, I hope to get back in to doing that soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I�m looking for someone with a grate personality. Some one who can make me laugh with out insulting others. An out going person would be good.

The first thing people notice about me

When people meet me they tell me all time that I am attractive and that they are surprised to find me well spoken and intelligent. I should take as an insult but I don�t.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Di Vinci Code. I liked it as a mystery and a good read. I don�t get involved with all the religious controversy it has encouraged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My Parents My family sisters, brother, and niece and nephew
  2. My dog Mosley
  3. Have a good life and to be as furtunet as I have been to have a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I�m a thoughtful person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful