Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496423927 A Single Man in Versailles, OH 29 / US marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Versailles, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Versailles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, it doesn't matter what kind, I love them all. Heck, I always read my entire history book before we even got two chapters into it, after that if i had nothing else to do in class, i'd read it or another book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, puzzling over problems,

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who accepts me for who i am, and doesn't try to change me, AND are comfortable being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm ushually quite, but when i'm with my friends that changes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while:( But if i remember correctly it was Darth Bane: Path of Destruction. It has a good plot, and it doesn't forcus on the good side of star wars like almost all star wars books do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gun becaues it has saved my life.
  2. My comrades for the same reason, and no-one would want to be doing our job alone.
  3. Everyone trying to end this war.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as i first seem, a lot of people think they know be because they have met me once or twice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Don't expect me to always be one way.