Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496355428 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 38 / Business Analyst

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say what I am truely passionate right now.. I'll ponder this and fill it out a little later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can't say what I am truely passionate right now.. I'll ponder this and fill it out a little later.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to know how to relax and not take life too seriously. A person has to know how to be themselves as I do not judge people by what they look like, only how they act and treat others. A person should want to be generous to the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

So I went back and asked a couple friends this question. Seems that due to me standing to the side and taking in the scene and figuring everyone out I come off as very shy or arrogant depending on who you ask. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished re-reading all seven Harry Potter books and the girl who kicked the hornets nest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't say that there is any one thing. I do know that most people do not realize that while I am talking to them I look into their eyes enough to know that they have a hard time keeping eye contact.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time but, if you have questions you would like to ask me please do so.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

witch & wizard, net force, all sorts of books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

any, any, some of them, depends on the day, some days

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, matrix, easy a

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any csi, burn notice or in plain sight, big bang theory