Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496116521 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 31 / Self Employed and Stay at home Mom.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art in it's many forms, even the most unusal ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like drawing, painting, and reading; sometimes even doing black and white photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, its better to hurt someone a little with the truth, than cause more pain and hurt by knowing yo lied to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly my tattoos, I have a few tattoos and some are visible of my arms.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lasher by Anne Rice. I love all her books, I'm currently reading 2 others of hers at the moment. It's about a witch family in New Orleans (fiction). Very interesting. Once I started reading it I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son - from which comes my joy
  2. My Mom - from which comes my pride & humor
  3. And Life - from which comes knowledge and fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I might be shy I'm actually alot of fun to be around, once I'm give a minute to warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

My space - saraangel21 (Ravenrose)