Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5496110229 A Single Man in Stuart, FL 58 / airline pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Stuart, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stuart, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my partner and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of leisure time as I work 10-15 days a month. I love spending time with my daughters. I love to kiteboard when it's windy. I love to go out on my boat fishing, diving or just being on the water. I also spend time doing home/yard improvements. I also put together events for groups of my friends. Bonfires at my buddies house, Jammin Jensen thursday night at Mulligans, Carsons and Carmellas anytime and UFC fight night at Duffys in downtown Stuart. The next one is Saturday Feb 2nd 9:30 pm. Show up and introduce yourself. I look just like the pictures of me. I will be the one with the big smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and consistency.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quick witted and appear confident. You will be laughing shortly after meeting me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for information (recently fishing books) and ocassionally read mindless humor. I dont make time to sit and read novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. My persistence.
  3. My intelegence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more easy going than I appear at first. Not exactly related to the question but my daughters do not want or need another mom so please dont be put off by me having children. Two of them are grown, (19 and 21.)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am kind, giving, romantic, thoughtful, considerate and romantic. I keep in good shape and I am looking for someone who also does. I DO NOT like watching sports, NASCAR or laying on the couch. I like to do things but I do take time to relax. I am an international airline pilot and former USAF Captain and Pilot. I am well traveled and have been to Africa, many places in Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Mexico, Central America, Chile and Brazil. I am well spoken and can hold my own in any social situation. I am not looking for a pen pal. If you are serious let's meet and see where it goes.