Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5495854522 A Single Woman in Richmond, UT 59 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Richmond, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter with Down Syndrom, my collections of medevil statues, my loving pomeranian Zeus along with my best friend/sister Shelley....

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, listen to music, spending time with my dog...listening to a friends band play, going to concerts when i can...cuddling with my partner (when i have one)

The most influential person in my life has been

being a good companion and best friend.... a good listener

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a BBW, it can be a good thing or a bad thing depending upon the person...

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family; and friends, my special friend shelley
  2. my health; making a new leaf in life
  3. my new enthusiasm for life after living in a nursing facility for 4 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality, i have a fantastic one but usually they dont get that far...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this time