Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5494789733 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 45 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying time with friends and family. Whatever the activity, making the most of the time I have with loved ones is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time with my son as much as possible. My favorite activities include running & working out, playing & watching sports, and target shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, it's the basis of all healthy relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life, I try to focus on the good in people and not to let adversity get me down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm pursuing a 2nd college degree. Right now my reading is limited to textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generally empathetic and good-natured, often putting the needs of others before my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm grateful to my parents for teaching me the importance of being kind and generous towards others, qualities which I respect very much.