Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5494286812 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 54 / Purchasing/Government Contracts

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my home a comfortable & inviting place to be. Very passionate about my job: Work for the Contracts Dept. on Pt. Mugu & Navy reservist in a Seabee unit on Hueneme base. Get to drive cool Navy vehicles & can move anything w/ a forklift 7K to 20K (20K's are definitely more challenging!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work, projects around the house, spending time w/ my kids doing anything outside. Love amusement parks & the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy & reliable. I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated. Good friends are important. I think you really need that especially when life throws you a curve ball every now & then. A good heart & just doing the right things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my upbeat personality. I try to always be positive, although lately I discovered I need to make some changes in my life. Overall, I have 2 great kids, a good family & awesome friends. A good sense of humor, ya gotta laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books except "ALL" the one's Judge Judy has out! Read a lot of Government stuff for work. I basically read the star gossip magazines. I think I'm getting hooked on them. Ha, Ha. I love home remodeling books, although I am definitely not mechanically inclined. I'm good @ hiring contractors though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Independancy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm...That is a tough one. I guess they would have to get to know me to know I have a big heart & I think I'm a pretty good friend. I have to think about this one some more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm definitely new to this dating thing. I've always been in long term relationships. Looking to find someone who enjoys spending time together & has common interests.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention, too many to mention, anything about wwii

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, survivor for sure!, anything w/ bruce willis