Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5494283619 A Single Man in Sellersville, PA 43 / Retirement Services- Senior Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sellersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sellersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sellersville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best father that I can be today. Having learned alot about myself in the last six months, growing as a person, father, and a role model to my kids is where I seek to spend most of my time today. I don't seek necessarily to spend all of my time with them, but the time I do get I want it to be quality time and time that they will leave having a special place in their hearts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity. I am a runner, having run half marathons for the last three years. I also enjoy mixed martial arts. I practice Muy-Tai Kickboxing and Brazillian Ju-Jistzu as well. The fitness and stress release that sport brings is wonderful. Finally and most important where possible I love to spend unexpected time with my kids. To have them in my life, sharing experiences together as much as possible is very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My life and the peace I've found
  3. Knowing that unconditional love is giving it without expecting it in return

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic