Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5494280514 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 39 / Analyst

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being kind, generous, honest, pursuing goals and dreams...finding someone to share my life - the good and bad, and hopefully someone I can smile and laugh with - alot! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of a home body... I do like to go out to dinner, movies, etc. But typically once a week when not dating... but hopefully more fun times when I find someone cool :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goals by Brian Tracy; The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. forgiving heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't really wish it, but most people I first meet are surprised I am 30 because I look younger but once we talk, it is pretty obvious I am not 20. LOL I actually appreciate longer young... will be great to hear in 10+ years!! My mom and brother and sisters all look younger than our ages so I guess it's in the genes. :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet