Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5494272021 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 67 / Cust Service Agent for SWA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is travel, I love to see and explore new places and meet new people and I hope to find someone that shares that passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel as much as possible during my leisure time, and I also love to read romantic novels. I am a hopeful romantic!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and excellent communication skills are a must, I can not stand someone that lies especially to me. One of my pet peeves is someone that does not know how to communicate with someone their intermost feelings and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle spirit, gentle heart and my zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Long Road Home" - Danielle Steele-Child Abuse-The fact that the child was severely abused and still had such a wonderful hopeful attitude and such a kind heart and gentle spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and the wonderful parents he gave me
  2. My three wonderful children and 9 grandchildren
  3. My abilty to take care of myself and my outstanding health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a loving and giving person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am very easy going and that it takes a lot to make me angry. I am a very punctual person and very courteous to others. I was raised in a large family and have very strong family values. I love with all of my heartand expect the same in return.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, karen kingsbury, shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, gone with the wind, big mama's house

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, hallmark movies, bachelor