Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493657125 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 29 / cashier at an elementary school cafeteria

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my faith, family, and friends. im a people's person and being in good warm company, espeacially with those i love, is soothing to my soul. knowing that im loved and have someone to love is a very important, great feeling to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am very artistic and creative so i love to be crafty. being the clown that i can be at times, a good laugh is always an attraction with not many restrictions on the place. i also love social fun and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a new day (another opportunity for growing and learning)
  2. my mental and physical health
  3. my experiences, good and bad, they have made me who i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous