Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493654627 A Single Woman in Grand Bay, AL 33 / Account Executive

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Grand Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Bay, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. You never know what tommorrow will bring, so make every day count. Laugh uncontrolably, forgive quickly, love deeply, kiss slowly. Life is a blessing...don't let it pass you by.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors-fishing, boating, tennis, etc. I also like spending time with my family-cooking out, just chillin. I love cooking-I find it to be theraputic. I like being creative and artsy...I would LOVE to take a pottery class (that is definately on my list of things to do)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My success in life soo far. (23yrs. old, college degree, good job, no kids)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent