Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493648522 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 42 / Medical Records for Home Health Agency

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for God and sharing that wtih others, especially those who are hurting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read spiritual material and "Self Help" books.I enjoy being with friends and familyI enjoy Yard Sales, Thrift stores, outlet stores..

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm! I have read so many great books lately. Difficult to decide..Although, I am a big fan of Steve Arterburn and gang..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with Jesus
  2. My Family
  3. God's abilitly to accept us as we are and yet pushes us forward to be something better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have not figured that one out yet

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is a Journey. Embrace every turn, every mile marker and sing as loud as you can along the way. (Even if it hurts)