Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493647421 A Single Woman in New Castle, IN 46 / Government

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I'm most passionate about being a loving mother, setting a good example making a difference, being creative and cherishing moments that will become memories that are cherished forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be creative; painting, photography, sketching and graphic designs. I enjoy relaxing by watching movies and going fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, Character, and Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Bounderies In Dating. I liked that it was informative but still interesting and encourages you not to settle, keep your values intact and find someone who desires the same life which leads to a healthy compatible relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods Love
  2. My Family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a very good question?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful