Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493647322 A Single Woman in Kapaa, HI 46 / self-employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kapaa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kapaa, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kapaa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MY children ,friends and family,and surfing

I typically spend my leisure time

I run, hike, and surf, love going to parties being with good friends,but mostly love surfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who is understanding,willing to forgive,a listener,full of life,excited to try new things,easy going,patient,likes to live life to the fullest,laughter

The first thing people notice about me

Very giving,hardworker

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 Things Women Do Most to Screw Up There Lives....What is it about(lol )it was helpful ..I know what not to do next time( watch out) I have been informed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. God granting me another day to surf
  3. My family and friends and their support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just let me be me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would love to find a partner who gets me ,so over being controled