Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493643921 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 31 / Pre-Med Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. Jesus came to serve others and not to be served. I truely believe in that concept especially since I'm interested in the medical field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching my favorite movies, and listening to classical music

The most influential person in my life has been

A man after God's own heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House of Spirits by Isabella Allenda. Its a great novel about the Trueba family and how deep loves and hates between each other follow them to the turn of the century. Its an incredible story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. The ability to accomplish my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask