Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493641123 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 39 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I love Jesus and have dedicated my life to serving God in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, traveling (domestically and internationally), bible studies, mentoring, eating!

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a life partner is that he has to LOVE Jesus more than anything or anyone else, someone who is family oriented, genuine, caring, compassionate, light-hearted, passionate and enjoys what he does for a living. My lifetime goal is pretty much summed up in Romans 12:10-18. I would only hope to find a life partner who strives to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my ability to get along with everyone very easily. I can have a conversation with just about anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading Radical by David Platt. Other books I enjoyed: Redeeming Love, The Shack & Pilgrim's Progress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I work in the nonprofit world and absolutely love it. I have a huge passion for children who have been neglected or abused or orphaned. I have gone on short term missions to Romania and Ethiopia. I do love the travel and experience new things, but also like to stay at home at times and have low key quality time moments with loved ones.