Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493632827 A Single Woman in New Bloomfield, MO 84 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: New Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Bloomfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being loved for me, not what I have

I typically spend my leisure time

when I watch tv, I like to crochet since I am alone,if someone were around i would spend most of the time attending them, it's no fun living alone, and I need a mate to do things with and go places, eat out ocassionally, go to church on Sunday morning, shopping together or just plain old relaxing after the work is finished, talking and telling each other what we like best in life ofcource read the bible and pray together, Jesus is the most important person in any one's life, and I want my mate to love Him very much too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have Jesus in my life
  2. that I havemy two children
  3. the Lord takes care of me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Respectful, Romantic