Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493632323 A Single Man in Laramie, WY 52 / teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laramie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life long learning, I am working on a Masters and want to continue to learn. It can be formal learning or life experiences. Poeple must always continue to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out and ride my Motorcycle. I got my self a Bike after deploying to Afghanistan in 2002 and love to ride when I have the chance. I also like to go to movies and share that with the person that I am in a relatinoship with. I also like to get out and hike and ski.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are very important to me, they make me proud to be a dad
  2. My family is always there for me in times of need
  3. Being who I am and being able to work hard

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful