Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493596716 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 40 / bartender

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what im most passionate about....well that would have to be traveling. i was never all that interested in it till a couple of years ago i went on my first cruise and boy let me tell you ive been hooked ever since. now im always looking for the next big adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

what i most enjoy doing in my leisure time well lets se i enjoy going to movies i also like outdoor things like fishing and camping and i also enjoy going out with friends and doing whatever. such as playing pool bowling or just out for a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

well actually it would be the two most important qualities and they are honesty and just being fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love anything by dean koonts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can come across as shy and reserved at first. but im no where near shy at all. i just need to get to know you a little first. then im the most outgoing person youll ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

ill tell you later