Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493444833 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 53 / Retail Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I seem to spend a lot of time working on my house, I enjoy walking my dogs and look forward to spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is emotionally available that can easily communicate. Someone who is responsible, takes pride in his appearance and has a good relationship with their family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy and positive person, it would have to be the smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my family and friends.
  2. My health and wellbeing.
  3. I am thankful for the experiences that have made me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational