Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493379116 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 38 / Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and using every experience in life whether it be positive or negative to help learn and grow into a more rounded adult with every passing day. I am ready to share these experiences with someone who has that same passion for life and wants to continue to learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy movies, going to sporting events, dining out, and being physically active. I would like someone who would enjoy these activities with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are the most important characteristics to me!

The first thing people notice about me

Dunno...a zest for life and a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life Itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nada

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I live in Maricopa but work in Phoenix, it's really not that far!