Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5493113235 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 29 / Leasing Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have spent the last 5 years as a ballroom dance instructor. So I guess that is the biggest passion I have. It is something that I love, and love to share with others!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. It doesn't matter what most of the time, if I can read it I do. I also once again do love to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I have to know that I can trust a person I am with, otherwise there is no point.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very outgoing person, so I guess the fact that I am not shy. At all

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Angels and Demons. I enjoy Dan Brown. His books have the ability to transform reality to ficiton. It's a great escape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- I'm nothing without them
  2. My Faith
  3. My friends- They mean the world to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know an answer to this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

N/A