Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5492742821 A Single Man in Pflugerville, TX 64 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing a moment with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

I like bowling and I like going to sporting events such as football games or basketball games.I also like to have Bar-B-Que outings at home or go Bar-B-Que at friends' homes when there is a big game on or a boxing match.I like to go watch my grandsons play at their football, basketball, or baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People often ask why am I always smiling. I tell them you have to enjoy life and be thankfull for what you have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often tell me that I come across as quiet and reserved when they first meet me.As I get to know them better, I open up and joke with them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I come across as quiet and reserved at first, but when I get to know you watch out.