Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5492569424 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 42 / Technical Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and music. These two things are absolutely at the top of the list, with a good invention or idea being a close third. I especially enjoy traveling and have a long list of favorite cities and places around the world I've visited.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work from home so free time is usually not spent at home. Traveling or spending time with friends, listening to new music or reading. Most of my closest friends are out of state, so trips home are near the top of the list.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and creativity... an honest, open person.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going, amiable

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Freakonomics" was the last book I read. Difficult to describe the topic... but it was especially creative. Before that it was "The Kite Runner" and "Kafka on the Shore".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HMM this is a difficult one.. probably athleticism.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that I can't believe i'm trying eHarmony