Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5491997014 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 65 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Our responsibilty to ourselves to grow and improve.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy caring for & spending time with horses. I also enjoy my yoga practice and most physical activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is at peace with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I notice them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Show On Earth by Richard Dawkins. Fascinating book on evolution that illustrates that all organisms are not only connected but also related. It reinforced my spiritual views.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy being around and caring for horses. I like movies but don't watch television. I try not to pay too much attention to the news. Over the last few years I have spent a lot of my time on my diet, physical condition and spiritual journey. I eat a whole foods plant based diet and maintain a yoga practice. Spiritually, I am definetly on the path of personal diminishment. I am currently working in the Tucson area.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV