Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #549171516 A Single Man in Saratoga, WY 27 / Rancher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Saratoga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saratoga, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saratoga, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Agriculture. Trying to preserve the traditions of the past and make improvements for the future while being a good steward of the land

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make furniture and other household decoration type things. I enjoy woodworking and metal work quite a bit in different forms. I also like to read, cook, and spend time with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Monkey Wrench Gang by Edward Abbey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the worst hard time -timothy egan, the man who rode midnight -elmer kelton, the prophet -kahlil gibran

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime